more-summer-07-036.jpg

We spent the weekend in Spokane at my parent’s.  We had a great time and I’ll post some more pics later.  One of the main purposes of our trip was to help my newly-married sister and her husband finish packing and loading the U-haul for their big move to Portland (8 hours southwest of us).  They left Sunday morning.  I am soooo sad.  My sister and I are such good friends and we’ve never lived more than a couple hours apart.  I’m not going to know what to do with out having her so close.  It was hard to say good-bye.  I am really excited for them and the great job Jason was offered… but I’m still sad.   As far as sisters go, mine rocks!  I love you, Sarah!  (now you are going to HAVE to figure out how to leave comments so it can be one more way to communicate!!)

more-summer-07-019.jpg

Jo is going to miss her “Aunt Sissy”

more-summer-07-029.jpg

more-summer-07-027.jpg

