You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 10, 2007.

I love these first two pictures!!  Henry looks so content to be on Melodie’s back.  I can’t wait until he is on my back like this!!

henryotoo21-2-new.jpg

henryo-melodie1-2-new.jpg

He is holding his head up in this one!!  YES!  That is VERY encouraging!!!

img_01031-2.jpg

I think he looks like he has been growing since the last set of pictures, and I am very encouraged that he can be held like this.  He is getting stonger!!  Praise the Lord.

I will post an update on where we stand with finalization as soon as we get one.  Thanks for all the adoption encouragment lately.  I love you gals!

A little about me…

Wife. Mother. Friend. Daughter. Sister. Aunt. Student. Adventure-lover. Photo-taker. Book-reader. Organic gardener. Granola-maker. Green smoothie drinker. Snowboarder. Soccer-player. Aspiring rock-climber. Sometime health nut. Passionate about justice and mercy. Adoption advocate. Business owner and jewelry designer. Wild at heart. Crazy-blessed to live out in the country with my awesome family.

Photography Website:

Contact Me:

sunfreckled@gmail.com
"I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do the something I can do." {Helen Keller}

On the Map:

Blog Stats

  • 175,834 hits
September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930