Today I discoverd that blog-stalkers can in fact be really, really cool people!

We were fortunate that one of our “stalkers” e-mailed us over the weekend to see if we wanted to get together since they were driving through the area.  We are SO glad they did!  What a wonderful family.  I knew good things would come of this blog…  🙂  They are currently waiting on a referral from Liberia for the adoption of two little girls and have a heart for the country.  I am looking forward to staying in contact with them over the year ahead as they have a lot of exciting things happening in relation to Liberia. 

And not only did they want to meet us (which made me feel a little bit famous since they knew more about us than we did about them!) but they drove a couple hours out of their way ALL the way up to our house for dinner!  They got here during my kid’s naptime and stayed through the afternoon and evening.  We had a great time visiting and getting to know them and their delightful boys.  Like I said, they are just a really great family. 

So now it’s time for the rest of you faithful stalkers to come out of the closet… C’mon, I know you’re out there… and now I know how cool you people can be.  I feel like I am missing out not knowing you!

